THE DAILY: My wife’s great left foot. 5-9-24

Psalm 119:18

Open my eyes, that I may behold
wondrous things out of your law.

.

.

.

.

Shades of the pandemic! We all fought together to get her, Corona, out of our lives.

Victory!

.

.

Athletic team logos – animal style.

(for my sweet rib)

.

I haven’t had a drink in thirteen years, but occasionally I’m tempted to have one beer. The problem is that if I have that one beer, I wake up in Tijuana four days later with a tattoo and a sore ass. – Craig Ferguson

.

We celebrities are desperate pigs. – Penn Jillette

.

It’s like trying to pin down a kangaroo on a trampoline. – Sid Waddell

.

.

Few people are aware that when you get married to your love, your feet are also being married.

She’s got a great foot.

.

.

.

.

Leave a comment