the daily purge 4-13-17

IMG_2360

Have you ever had hominy grits?

Hominy grits?

Oh, about two or three dozen.

– – – – –

The dinner I was cooking for my family was going to be a surprise but the fire trucks ruined it.

– – – – –

2 muffins are baking in an oven.
One of the muffins says “Man, is it hot in here”
The other muffin says “Aaack!!! A talking muffin!”

– – – – –

I entered what I ate today into my new fitness app and it just sent an ambulance to my house.

– – – – –

Q: If you have 13 apples in one hand and 10 oranges in the other, what do you have?
A: Big hands.

– – – – –

Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day. Teach him how to fish and he will sit in a boat and drink beer all day.

– – – – –

I told my wife I was going to make a bike out of spaghetti. She couldn’t believe it when I rode pasta.

– – – – –

Why don’t cannibals eat clowns? They taste funny.

– – – – –

The The Purging Lutheran is cooking.

– – – – –

Exodus 16:11-12

God spoke to Moses, “I’ve listened to the complaints of the Israelites. Now tell them: ‘At dusk you will eat meat and at dawn you’ll eat your fill of bread; and you’ll realize that I am God, your God.’”

Leave a Reply

