the daily purge 5-6-16

image

This was unearthed during yesterday’s dig. It’s a cute lil’ switch plate, arf! class. I think it’s a Shetland Puppy, the same kind that stars in the movie, Lady and the Tramp. He speaks with a Scottish burr:

Jock: Aye, and we’ve no need for mongr-r-rels and their r-r-radical ideas. Off with ya now! Off with ya! Off with ya!

I think this is one of those items in our basement that sneaks itself in from some one else’s home looking for sanctuary. Who in The Purging Lutheran’s home might have bought this? Not me, I like big, dumb goofy pups. My Sweet Rib, the original Krazy Kat Lady? Nyet! The Lad? Noooop. He’s a Krazy Kat feller. My Marta? She’s the most likely candidate but rather than buying a switch plate, I’m more than certain she’d spend her dollars bill on coffee, wine or pizza. So that really leaves the stealth migration theory. Prove me wrong, America, prove me wrong.

Genesis 11:7  Come, let us go down and confuse their language so they will not understand each other.

2 thoughts on “the daily purge 5-6-16

Leave a Reply

